Coming to you via iPhone – Friday Open Thread

Motherhood is busy work, and while I have been able to do some gaming, I have not been keeping up with gaming news. Anything announced this week that caught your fancy?

I finished Lair of the Shadow Broker on ME2. Loved it, especially the reward. The shadow broker’s power is subtle and the reward ikeeps in line with this.

Brilliant.

I also changed the look of the site. Teell me what you think.

Other than that, post away. This is your thread!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Tim B.  On October 1, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    Yeah, parenting takes up my gaming time as well, amongst other things. It’s worth it, though. Once you get a routine going, you’ll be fine. As far as gaming goes, there was a lot of Call of Duty news, specifically zombies are a go and there will be customization available for multiplayer.

    The early fall release of the new Xbox 360 dashboard was available for download if you got selected (I did, check out a few pics here. Also, PAX East 2011 has open registration. The Penny Arcade Expo will be at Boston, Massachusetts from March 11-13, 2011. Get your tickets if you plan on going now as this will most likely sell out.

    Other than that, unless I missed some big news, pretty slow gaming news week. Have a good weekend!

  • Tim B.  On October 1, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Sorry! I forgot to tell you that the new theme looks awesome! I like it better than the other one, ok, have a good one!

Leave a Reply

